The Human Spirit

everyone knows the saying what doesn’t kill u makes u stronger, well I am still alive(fingers crossed) that truly is a blessing I guess god isn’t done with me yet…I was watching the show t.d. jakes and he was talking about the human spirit, and he had two interview one was with this college student she was 22, and was forced into human trafficking, when she had  gotten away and told her parents she said had contemplated suicide, she is now advocating and trying to save girls from that same fate…makes my problems seem so irrelevant and a , another woman had suffered a severe stroke her life was turned upside down, but she still keep moving and her spirit she is o [positive  they r beyond inspiration, my honest overall thoughts I think god instilled something deep within u s they tells us to keep fighting  to keep going to keep living whether it is ur family, friends, someone u love  that something good can come out something bad …… that is my opnion plz share ur story or thoughts

Leave a Reply

